My Reasoning

Relentless dance beat, rock guitar, libido, humor, and wrapped inside that, a sincere tribute.

For all the people/ that you can be/ reason 81, you’re the girl for may

The little pain, the pleasure you knew alone/ reason 82, put down the phone

The way you smile/ when I surprise you with sweet/ it’s you know, reason 83 you’re the girl for me

The way I rush back to you from the store/ it’s what you might call reason 84

Convict, me, so many more

A sorceress, who’s never less, than wet as a super-whore

But in the middle are some things I can’t say

and that’s 85 reasons that you blow me away

The way your mind will never bow to control

The gift of a free woman might take patience to hold

However you were made, was never a mold

and you’re just as lava-hot, unless you’ve taken a cold

And I won’t blame the music and I won’t blame the dancing

and I won’t ever give up, forever romancing

I shouldn’t worry competitional dicks, just stick to the licks, that’s a-reason 86

The sight of you naked, turns me to eleven

touch and feel a bit of heaven- reason 87.

And you hustle past the fun, just to get the job done

but you won’t do what you hate, and that’s reason 88.

and you say you’re mine, and that’s reason 89

if you need another reason, it’s girl u so fine

If you need another reason, I don’t mind supplyin’

I’m in you all the way until I look like I’m dyin’

No, I’m not denyin’

I’m not lyin’

and I love where you feel cool,

you’re the queen, so let love rule

Now here comes the end, baby, your favorite play

and those are all the reasons / I’ve gotta breathe 2 say

Lyron, 8/11/2021 2:05 am

It was fun. Speaks for itself?

Sorry I don’t have an art program in place, but I promise the writing’s both breezy and suspenseful on this original horror interactive text game.

https://lyron1.itch.io/versus-the-curse-of-allautou

Leave a comment